EQIT: Expanding Quality Infant and Toddler Care​ with United Way Weld

Next date: Wednesday, December 08, 2021 | 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM

Toddler Infant Playing

United Way of Weld County is hosting EQIT: Expanding Quality in Infant and Toddler Care training! 

This 48-hour training provides early care and education professionals with the knowledge and resources to enhance their work with infants and toddlers.

Topics Include: Infant and toddler development, relationship based care, developing responsive curriculums and environments, meeting children’s social and emotional needs, partnering with families, responsive caregiving, safe and healthy environments, language and literacy, children with special needs, … and more! 

Join us for a brief overview of the course and coaching at orientation. For more information, visit https://www.unitedway-weld.org/eqit/.

DATES:

Orientation: Tuesday Aug. 17 from 6 - 8 p.m.

Class Runs: August 24 - December 7

Tuesdays 6 - 9 p.m.

Fee: $50

Orientation: Wednesday Aug. 18 from 6 - 8 p.m.

Class Runs: August 25 - December 8

Wednesdays 6 - 9 p.m.

Fee: $50

REGISTER HERE

When

  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 01, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 08, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 06, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 03, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 01, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 08, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tagged as: